Contact


The Day to Day Administration of the Institute is the Responsibility of the Officers of NZPI - Please see below for contact details ...


Feel free to contact us with any queries or suggestions - admin@planning.org.nz



Savana Carroll

Savana Carroll

Finance Administrator

09 520 6277 ext 6

savana.carroll@planning.org.nz

Joel Cayford

Joel Cayford

Senior Policy Advisor

09 520 6277 ext 4

joel.cayford@planning.org.nz

David  Curtis

David Curtis

Chief Executive Officer

09 520 6277 ext 3 / 021 625 244

david.curtis@planning.org.nz

Melissa  Hubbard

Melissa Hubbard

Sales & Marketing Coordinator

09 520 6277 ext 5

melissa.hubbard@planning.org.nz

Manfred Lee

Manfred Lee

Membership & Operations Manager

09 520 6277 ext 8

manfred.lee@planning.org.nz

Clementine Py

Clementine Py

CPD & Events Coordinator

clementine.py@planning.org.nz

Alison Robins

Alison Robins

Membership Administrator

09 520 6277 ext 9

alison.robins@planning.org.nz

Vanessa White

Vanessa White

Events Manager

09 520 6277 ext 2 / 021 166 1802

vanessa.white@planning.org.nz