Contact


The Day to Day Administration of the Institute is the Responsibility of the Officers of NZPI - Please see below for contact details ...


Feel free to contact us with any queries or suggestions - admin@planning.org.nz



The NZPI National Office will be closed Friday 21st December to Monday 14th January 2019.

We would like to take this opportunity to thank you all for your support throughout the year. The NZPI team wishes you all a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!


David  Curtis

David Curtis

Chief Executive Officer

09 520 6277 ext 3 / 021 625 244

david.curtis@planning.org.nz

Savana Carroll

Savana Carroll

Finance Administrator

09 520 6277 ext 6

savana.carroll@planning.org.nz

Joel Cayford

Joel Cayford

Senior Policy Advisor

09 520 6277 ext 4

joel.cayford@planning.org.nz

Melissa  Hubbard

Melissa Hubbard

Sales & Marketing Coordinator

09 520 6277 ext 5

melissa.hubbard@planning.org.nz

Manfred Lee

Manfred Lee

Membership & Operations Manager

09 520 6277 ext 8

manfred.lee@planning.org.nz

Anna Montgomery

Membership Administrator

09 520 6277 ext 9

anna.montgomery@planning.org.nz

Kirsten Orlandini

CPD & Events Coordinator

09 520 6277 ext 1

kirsten.orlandini@planning.org.nz

Alison Robins

Alison Robins

Membership Administrator

alison.robins@planning.org.nz

Vanessa White

Vanessa White

Events Manager

09 520 6277 ext 2 / 021 166 1802

vanessa.white@planning.org.nz