Contact


The Day to Day Administration of the Institute is the Responsibility of the Officers of NZPI - Please see below for contact details ...


NOTICE OF OFFICE RELOCATION

We are pleased to announce that as of Wednesday 4th September 2019 our office will be located at:

• New Zealand Planning Institute, Huawei Centre, Level 19, 120 Albert Street, Auckland City.

Our postal address, main telephone & email addresses remain unchanged.

During the relocation period (30 Aug - 3rd Sep), should you encounter any difficulties contacting us via phone, please contact us via the email address listed below.

We look forward to serving you at our new location.


David  Curtis

David Curtis

Chief Executive Officer

09 520 6277 ext 3 / 021 625 244

david.curtis@planning.org.nz

Savana Carroll

Savana Carroll

Finance Administrator

09 520 6277 ext 6

savana.carroll@planning.org.nz

Joel Cayford

Joel Cayford

Senior Policy Advisor

09 520 6277 ext 4

joel.cayford@planning.org.nz

Melissa  Hubbard

Melissa Hubbard

Sales & Marketing Coordinator

09 520 6277 ext 5

melissa.hubbard@planning.org.nz

Manfred Lee

Manfred Lee

Membership & Operations Manager

09 520 6277 ext 8

manfred.lee@planning.org.nz

Anna Montgomery

Membership Administrator

09 520 6277 ext 9

anna.montgomery@planning.org.nz

Kirsten Orlandini

CPD & Events Coordinator

09 520 6277 ext 1

kirsten.orlandini@planning.org.nz

Lee Parlane

Administrative Support

09 520 6277 ext 7

lee.parlane@planning.org.nz

Vanessa White

Vanessa White

Events Manager

09 520 6277 ext 2 / 021 166 1802

vanessa.white@planning.org.nz