NZPI Board


The New Zealand Planning Institute Board is responsible for the governance of NZPI, it consists of the Chair, Deputy Chair, Hon Secretary /Treasurer and 5 other Board Members. The Board has a regional representation to enable members throughout the country to have ready access to the Board.

Reginald Proffit

Reginald Proffit

Chair

068685199

Reginald.Proffit@wsp.com

Megan Couture

Megan Couture

Deputy Chair

09 336 5983

megan.couture@beca.com

Jonathan Clease

Jonathan Clease

Secretary/Treasurer

03 964 4630

jonathan@planzconsultants.co.nz

Craig Batchelar

Craig Batchelar

Ben Farrell

Ben Farrell

ben@cuee.nz

Rebecca Lloyd

Rebecca Lloyd

rebecca.lloyd@mfe.govt.nz

Graeme McCarrison

Graeme McCarrison

64 9 357 2807

g.mccarrison@xtra.co.nz

Luke O'Dwyer

Luke O'Dwyer

luke.o’dwyer@hcc.govt.nz

Ueligitone Sasagi

Ueligitone Sasagi