NZPI Board


The New Zealand Planning Institute Board is responsible for the governance of NZPI, it consists of the Chair, Deputy Chair, Hon Secretary /Treasurer and 5 other Board Members. The Board has a regional representation to enable members throughout the country to have ready access to the Board.

Karyn Sinclair

Karyn Sinclair

Chair

karyn.sinclair@jacobs.com

Luke O'Dwyer

Luke O'Dwyer

Deputy Chair

luke.odwyer@beca.com

Orchid Atimalala

Orchid Atimalala

PAC

09 632 9365

orchida@orcon.net.nz

Jonathan Clease

Jonathan Clease

Secretary/Treasurer

03 964 4630

jonathan@planzconsultants.co.nz

Andrea Harris

Andrea Harris

Other Professional Bodies

(06) 350 2504

andrea.harris@wsp-opus.co.nz

Sarah Jenkin

Sarah Jenkin

Central Government

04 474 7348

sarah.jenkin@ghd.com

Graeme McCarrison

Graeme McCarrison

Education

64 9 357 2807

g.mccarrison@xtra.co.nz

Reginald Proffit

Reginald Proffit

Co-opted Maori Representative

reginald.proffit@gdc.govt.nz

Shane Roberts

Shane Roberts

CPD

03 471 5565

Shane.Roberts@wsp-opus.co.nz