NZPI Board Election Results

The NZPI 2012 Board members are:

  • Julie Bevan (Auckland/Northland)
  • Bryce Julyan (Auckland/Northland)
  • Lee Beattie (Auckland/Northland)
  • Dr Caroline Miller (Central North Island)\
  • Todd Whittaker (Central North Island)
  • Robert Schofield (Wellington Region)
  • Andrew Willis (South Island)
  • Keith Hovell (South Island)

Please note that the new Board will not take up its responsibilities until after the AGM at the NZPI 2012 Annual Conference in May. In the interim, the existing Council of twelve will continue to oversee the operations of NZPI.